WB Legal

As Australia's leading Chinese law firm, WB Legal has won many industry awards. Adhering to the concept of international vision and local wisdom, WB Legal aims to establish a one-stop legal, financial, investment platform between China and Australia.

 

As a leading international law firm, WB Legal has several legal departments covering different areas of law including business, finance, administration and litigation.

 

As an international law firm with extensive practice experience, WB Legal can provide excellent legal services under very competitive conditions.

 

Benefiting from its brilliant legal team, WB Legal is able to ensure the provision of international legal opinions and smooth communication between different regions.

 

Our headquarters is located in Sydney with branches in Shanghai and Wuhan.

When dealing with legal affairs, WB Legal will stop at nothing to protect the best interest of the client, and to ensure evey client receives the most efficient and effective legal service. 

About Us

William%25252520Wong_edited_edited_edite

William Wang

william@wblegal.com.au

Senior Partner

Speciality 

Commercial law litigation

Family law litigation

Immigration law appeal

Criminal litigation appeal

Auslink_Portraits_1--7%2520(2)_edited_ed

Yanan Wen

yanan@wblegal.com.au

Senior Partner

Speciality

Property Law

Will and Probate

Family Law

Grace_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Grace Gong

grace@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

Speciality

Civil litigation

Commercial law litigation

Debt recovery

dragan_edited_edited.jpg

Dragan Gasic

dragan@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

Speciality

Corporate dispute

Inhouse counsel

Commercial dispute

Siwei%2520Hu%2520-%2520lo%2520rez%2520un

Siwei Hu

siwei@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

James_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

James Feng

james@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

Speciality

Immigration law

Employment law

Criminal law

Speciality

Intellectual property law

Civil litigation

Commercial law

Jae_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jae Chuan

jae@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

WeChat%2520Image_20210412070212_edited_e

Elena Deng

elena@wblegal.com.au

​Partner

Speciality

Immigration law

Property law

Civil litigation

Speciality

Corporate law

International trade

Family law

Need Help? Contact us

There are times in life when you are in need of help from legal professionals who care. Our team of dedicated and experienced solicitors is only a phone call away